Paris Cesvette – Celestial (FLAC)

Paris Cesvette – Celestial
Genre: Electronic
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Sweetest Pain (feat Will Downing)
02. I’m On One (feat Mikie Blak)
03. Used To Love You (feat Tl Cross)
04. So Right (feat Dawn Tallman)
05. Smile (feat Omar)
06. Need You In My Life (feat Darryl Walker)
07. Sacred (feat Josh Milan)
08. Not Them (feat Mike City)
09. Just Call (feat Junior Giscombe)
10. Sparkle (Paris Cesvette remix)
11. By Design (feat Robert Carvalho)
12. Bruthas (feat Brutha Basil)

Download Turbobit Flac
Download Openload Flac

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.