Di’Ja – AphroDija (EP)




Di’Ja – APHRODIJA ep album mp3, zip download


Nobody does it better than the good people at Mavin Records HQ. Mavin Records songstress – Di’Ja is set to dishes out a new EP titled “APHRODIJA”,
The EP “APHRODIJA” The EP by Di’Ja consists of 7 Complete Tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top Artist which includes – Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks.


1. Di’Ja – Ordinary Day
2. Di’Ja – The WayYou Are (Gbadun You) ft Tiwa Savage
3. Di’Ja – My Lover ft Reekado Banks
4. Di’Ja – Abi Na Jazz
5. Di’Ja – Something New
6. Di’Ja – Save Me
7. Di’Ja – YeYe

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.