Chuuwee & Khalisol – PassOver [Album] [Zip + 320]

Chuuwee & Khalisol - PassOver [Album] [Zip + 320]

Chuuwee & Khalisol - PassOver [Album] [Zip + 320]

Sacramento emcee Chuuwee prepares for yet another collection in his exceptionally acclaimed “Oppressed world” arrangement. Setting fans up for section 003, Chuuwee collaborates with New Mexico rhymesmith and maker Khalisol, who created the whole collection.

Chuuwee states “It began as only a joint task. We’ve really been taking a shot at it for a long time however then I began doing the Dystopia arrangement. When I returned to audit and tune in to what we had up until this point and thought, this would’ve the ideal continuation from “Sabbath”.”

The collection is called “PassOver” since that is the following occasion after Sabbath, however in the storyline of the arrangement this is the limit. This is minute when you feel as things can’t deteriorate and you’re simply appealing to God for them to “Disregard”. Sadly in this arrangement things just deteriorate.

In the Dystopia five section collection arrangement, the primary collection “Paradiso” was discharged in March 2017, the second collection “Purgator” was discharged in July 2017 and the interlude collection “Sabbath” in November 2017.

01. Refortified
02. Limitless
03. Moloch
04. Heaven/Hell
05. Tiger Wood$
06. Good Grind
07. Get It Right
08. Pusha Lady
09. The Sound Of Love
10. Come Up
11. Vices
12. The Code (Khali’s Interlude)
13. Gehenna (Limbo)

The post Chuuwee & Khalisol – PassOver [Album] [Zip + 320] appeared first on HipHopSongs.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.